Hard To Find Books

Search For Hard To Find Books

Advanced Search

The Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy - 8th Aug 2016

The Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy Douglas Adams: his trilogy in five parts

The Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy / The Restaurant at the End of the Universe / Life, the Universe and Everything / So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish / Mostly Harmless

This hardcover edition includes all five parts of the Douglas Adams classic comedy science fiction 'trilogy', which is perfect whether you are a die-hard fan or whether you are reading it for the first time.  You will undoubtedly want to read all the books so you might as well have them in one volume.   You can immerse yourself in tales of Arthur Dent, Ford Prefect, Trillian, Marvin the Paranoid Android, and Zaphod Beeblebrox.

This was originally a BBC comedy radio series so once you've read this book, you can treat yourself to a date with the original broadcasts.  You could aim to become a Hitch Hiker's Guide bore!   

« Back to News
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager